Hello kitty!

The manicure inspiration was by Colores de Carol specifically this manicure she did, It’s so cute!

coloresdehellokitty

 

with my Fab ur Nails hello kitty plate on the way I was beyond excited to try something along the lines of this manicure. Two colors are from the new Hello Kitty collection and the stamping polish was from the Gwen Stefani collection.

 

Products:

OPI – Look at my Bow!

OPI- Starry-eyed for Daniel

OPI- Hey Baby (stamping polish)

Venique- wingtip white

Morgan Taylor- Go ahead and grow

Seche Vite- Top Coat

Fab Ur Nails- Fun 09

Winstonia- squishy stamper

 

IMG_9449

I started with two coats of OPI- Look at my bow! and stamped over it with OPI- Hey Baby from the Gwen Stefani collection. The ring finger has two coats of OPI- Starry-Eyed for Daniel. On top of Starry-Eyed for Daniel I used the same OPI- Look at my bow! to fill in the bow and Veniques- Wingtip White to fill in Hello Kitty.

Here’s a picture with flash

IMG_9357

Now for a close up of Starry-Eyed for Daniel. Two coats is enough to cover your nail. It’s more opaque than I thought. I usually stay away from glitters because of how annoying they are to take off. I’ll let you know how it goes with this one.

IMG_9453

Where have you guys gotten inspiration recently?

 

 

Leave a comment